Once the device is wiped, all user data on the Cobo Vault will be erased, but the firmware version won’t be rolled back. There are two ways you can wipe the device.
1. If you still have your password:
a. Tap the [Menu] icon at the top left of the main page on Cobo Vault.
b. Tap [Settings], then [Wipe Device].
c. Entering your password allows you to wipe the device.
2. You forgot your password:
The device will require the main password after 12 incorrect pattern unlock attempts, and will be automatically wiped after 5 incorrect main password attempts.